I’ve changed my phone AND the phone number

You can delete your account then re-register. But you will not be able to re-register before a 30-day period: Click Here and sign in. Then select 'de-register my account'. You'll find instructions to guide you through the next steps. When 30-day cooling period is over, then re-register.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.