Closed browser by accident

If you close the browser by accident, please restart the registration process.

Use the very same email and the automated system will let you know if there is a "saved" registration associated with this email.

In which case you will be prompted to either continue saved registration or start a new one.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.